DDA Board Members

The Woodhaven DDA Board is made up of a mixture
of local business owners/representatives and residents.
This board is not compensated for their time, they volunteer
because they truly want what is best for the community as a whole. 

Mayor Patricia Odette
Chairman Shawn MacDonell - Resident
Ms. Carrie Cox - Business 
Mr. Cody Gibson - Business 
Mr. Joshua Smith - Resident
Mr. Stephen Pente - Business 
Mr. Peter T. Christoff - Business
Ms. Linda A. Junod - Resident
Alternate:  City Administrator Jeff Harris

Powered By Revize Login